You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: High On Dispensaries #3 - My Shopping Spree

in #marijuana7 years ago

Thanks, @sleepygary! There's a lot that cannabis and cryptocurrency have in common - They both have a lot of struggle in their future, for example.

I wonder which altcoin is going to be the one for the US weed industry. I don't have any money in any of them, but there's so many going for the title.

As far as terrorists, the more of them who get their hands on pot, the better ;)

Sort:  

That is too true about the terrorists. Get them access to Pot and Psilocybin. Maybe some Ayahuasca.

I am starting to come to the belief that ANYONE who wants to enter public office should be required to take a psychedelic trip. It wouldn't be forced on anyone; If you want the job, you take the medicine. If you don't want the meds, don't even run for office. and one brownie every week at least.

I am curious which coin is going to be the winner, too, and funny enough, I don't have any money in them. I did find a potcoin faucet, though so I was going to drip that until I had 1 full coin and then... I don't know. have 1 potcoin, I guess. Lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43