You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: High On Dispensaries #3 - My Shopping Spree

in #marijuana7 years ago

Thanks a lot, @ackza! I'm not worried. I'm a believer.

I came into Steemit in the best possible way, I think. I started with crypto about nine months ago, discovering STEEM very early. I started off as a small-time investor before I even had tried the platform.

Now that we got a new computer, my wife @carrieallen and me have been able to start creating content. I could not be more excited. I'm just gonna keep making as much valuable content as I can and investing as much money as I can. We're both very grateful that we've already seen results thanks to supportive Steemit user like you.

Cheers! Really appreciate the kind words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44