Early Flowers on the Girls

in #marijuana7 years ago (edited)

Before we took off on the Great Solar Eclipse Camping Trip of 2017 I noticed that my Blue Widow was just starting to flower. I gave my soil grown outdoor girls a nice watering and some flower juice before we took off.

Four days later the Blue Widow has made some definite progress:


Blue Widow3 closeup.jpg

Blue Widow 4.jpg
Blue Widow (Blueberry x White Widow - indica dominant hybrid - I have also seen this cross labeled as "Berry White")

My Pit Boss joined the party over the last few days and is about at the stage the Blue Widow was at before we left:


Pit Boss 3.jpg

Pit Boss.jpg
Pit Boss (Sin City Seeds - Blue Power x Sin City El Jefe - hybrid, this particular plant expressing a phenotype with some sativa characteristics)

Nobody invited Strawberry Cough to the party


My strawberry cough is still in full vege mode. Of course she will also take the longest time to finish... come on girl, put those dancing shoes on!

Strawberry Cough2.jpg
Strawberry Cough (sativa dominant hybrid - kind of muddy parentage, not sure I can say which story is correct as far as this one so I am going to leave the exact cross alone)

Thankful to live in a legal state


I am thankful to live in Oregon, a state which has finally legalized marijuana for recreational use. I can legally grow up to four plants (I have three beautiful girls). I hope to see the legalization movement continue to sweep across America regardless of the current political climate. Cheers - Carl

Sort:  

@OriginalWorks Mention Bot activated by @carlgnash. The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @carlgnash to be original material and upvoted it!

OW2.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

For more information, Click Here!

@resteem.bot
Resteemed and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!
Read here how the new green bot from Berlin works.
@resteem.bot

This post has received a 30.00 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @carlgnash. They have officially sprayed their dank amps all over your post rewards. GOOD TIMES! Vote for Aggroed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56905.43
ETH 2398.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26