Dtube Exclusive: Will Pot Be Legalized in the States?

in #marijuana6 years ago (edited)


Hi guys!

So a very exciting possibility is being submitted to congress today on the comical 4/20 (National Pot Day) and Chuck Schumer, an American Congressman, is submitting a bill to congress to potentially legalize marijuana.

Ten years ago I would have guffawed at the very notion, just because we were nowhere near that possibility. However, now, many states have individually legalized it recreationally, and most states have legalized it medicinally.

It needs to happen. It will transform lives. It will help prevent so many opioid deaths and it will be great for people with painful diseases (like my MS ahem)

Anyway, so the video today is about this potential marijuana bill passage.

Sorry about the sound, I have NO idea why it sounds like this!!!! I haven't had this happen before!

Oh and I survived my surgery...obviously haha. I will let you know when I get the results of the biopsy!

Hope you are having a FABULOUS FRIDAY!!!

xoxoxoxox~Beth


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Can’t wait for the live stream tomorrow, maybe we should have a discussion on the subject?

Yes! That would be awesome!

Good stuff! Thanks!

Plz fix your mic. Its loud.

I already addressed this in my post, which you clearly didn't read.

Your gain was far too high on your mic this time.

Yep. Already addressed the sound issue in my post.

Hey, just wanted to let you know I gave you an upvote because I appreciate your content! =D See you around

@greentomorrow did not give you an upvote and has made this exact same comment hundreds of times.

Click the flag to downvote this @greentomorrow comment!

greentomorrow.png

Here are a few ways to support @duplibot and help reduce spam and superfluous comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51