You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: March Madness

in #marchmadness5 years ago

Sorry to hear you quiet I hope to write till I have those 50,000 but it is hard and part of the time I do so half sleeping.
No storyline over here either, but it will grow/come while writing. Never thought that was possible.

I assume you will end your book one day and publish it? Hope to read it then.☘💖

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

The good thing about letting go of the madness of March is that I will be able to spend some time reading the work of others.

I foresee some fun coming my way as I dive into the imaginary worlds of my fellow writers. And, who knows maybe I'll just extend the time span and allow the 50,000ish words to come in a more relaxed, leisurely way. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58020.27
ETH 2464.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37