You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 525: 5 Minute Freewrite: Friday - Prompt: deep space

in #marchmadness5 years ago

Welcome for the comment! ~^^~
Well, I can explain it - drunk theory. But nie, I do actually agree as it was meant to totally react and I do get carried away somehow writing a story in there somehow. Not because of blind luck, but because I think these mental follies too much and forget to remember them as follies.
But yeah, I totally agree there. We go through the motions of life, we remember that itty bitty memory and through the course of so many life experiences and we just say we didn't knew what we were doing. And yeah, the aftermath of that folly of wanting to fix it is what you said: if we only had known better.
Thanks for providing the story once again!!!!~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54478.01
ETH 2290.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35