You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 508: 5 Minute Freewrite: Tuesday - Prompt: beads

in #marchmadness5 years ago

Thanks for the kind words!

In all honesty. I'm an avid scanner so I don't always read everything thoroughly.

Nevertheless, I do get to read some awesome freewrites now and then.

And yes, I think I skipped about 4 days, so I'm picking up today and will tease the names of the ones I missed 😉.

Have a lot of preparing to do as the Social Media Marketing World 2019 is next week!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I have no idea what social media marketing world is, but you have a enjoyable and productive time there, you. Thank you for reading and for the resteem!

Haha.. thanks and you're welcome. It is a social media marketing conference in San Diego where I'll be volunteering next week 😊.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64074.25
ETH 3195.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62