You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: March Madness - The Crumpled Letter

in #marchmadness5 years ago (edited)

You did great @juliamulcahy, no matter who many words you got for this first day. I'm so excited to see a curie vote on Day One of March Madness for freewritehouse. I'm only a cheerleader for this event and you give me something to cheer for right out of the gate! I look forward to reading all the twists and turns to come :)

I can either allow another day to pass, or I can get back to living

Amen, sister! All we can ever do is carry on.

Sort:  

Thank you @fitinfun. After work, I had an event to go to raising money for charity and have only just now popped into the steemiverse. I'm actually blown away. Certainly encouraging to get on with writing and adding those twists and turns.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41