Sort:  

He is a great source of inspiration for a lot of runners I think! (myself included)

Yea... including myself. There is one great distance runner who inspired me alot, Haile Gebrselassie from Ethiopia. Holds 17 world record and 2 Times Olympic Champion. Do check him out buddy.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah I know him as well. Personally, the other runner that inspires me a lot is Mo Farah!

Mo Farah is just legendary. Just bought his autobiography Twin Ambition.

Posted using Partiko Android

I didn't know he has an autobiography. I will check it out ;)

My pleasure buddy. Very high rating from reviewers.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah it seems interesting! I put it on my reading list ;) Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67489.05
ETH 3760.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70