You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🚀 Redfish Rocket Contest: Win A 75 SP Delegation And Steem On

in #mapsters6 years ago

Well let's see what kind of damage I can do LOL. Maybe I can upvote @headchange more LOL. Between judging for PIF, doing a weekly curation post, a motivational post and newbie spotlight post for @greetersguld. I then try to be more active in @asapers too. The sucky part is not being able to keep up with all the upvotes. @dustsweeper is a godsend...but still not quite enough.
I signed up 3 weeks ago for Asher's curation league and I'm growing..baby steps LOL

Sort:  

Awwh that was so nice of you to say. Don't worry I also have trouble keeping up with all I want to do. I think you manage great. I am putting together Pay it forward right now maybe I can get out at least 2 or 3 this week. Glad you joined Ashers league. That is becoming one of my favorites.

I love that I can see some sort of growth :)

Exactly! Those charts help me so much. Makes it easy to pinpoint an area to work on.

I am completely familiar with taking baby steps, lol.
They will take you there, eventually :-)

Absolutely!!!

Here we go! Good luck this week.

Thank you 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61238.36
ETH 3278.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46