You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🏆 [CONTEST] Appreciate Your Fellow Steemians And Win Amazing Prizes! (Part 2)

in #mapsters6 years ago

Whoa! Awesome! Dolphin swimming happily in the ocean :D

Gosh, it's so hard to pick Steemians I truly appreciate, because... you limited it to only TWO! :') I could name so many, but well, here are two I honestly love and would dearly miss if they ever left the platform. (So no pressure guys, but you just... can't. Ever.)

The first one is @bigtom13, he's not only a very very very supportive member of our cherished @adsactly server where we are both very active, but we've recently shared some awesome chats that I know we loved both and that I personally find amazing examples of how this blockchain connects me with people I would otherwise not be able to.

The second person is @katrina-ariel, she's simply such a giving, happy, supportive and inspiring personality - she honestly can make you smile through the words she types through her screen, both on Steemit as on Discord. I know she is loved by many, and I am certainly one of them. We both have a severe case of wanderlust and for different reasons we are held back in that. We share a drive not all people recognize but I know we would be able to chat for hours on this topic alone if we'd ever have a chance to meet :D

This is so fun to do once in a while, I honestly should put 'make appreciation post' very high on my to-do list :D Thanks for this and enjoy all the lovely comments you're going to receive! They will be fun to read.

Good luck going to 10000 SP <3 (From Baby Dolphin to Toddler Dolphin.)

Sort:  

hug-tackles @soyrosa

You sweetheart, thank you for the kind words! Every time I think of you I smile. Your presence brings me a sense of hope, of courage and belonging. There's a connection that makes me feel less alone, because there's another person out there who gets me. One day we're going to meet, and laugh, and admire the beauty of the world around us, together.

Spreads arms, hugs back, animates loads of little hearts above our heads

Yes, we will <3

Thanks for joining, @soyrosa.
I know limiting it to two people makes it pretty difficult, but iif I wouldn't I would probably be reading comments in this thread all week long. I still have some other plans :0)
Thanks for posting a valid entry

I'm looking forward to all that's coming! :D

you received an up vote from danlupi with voting power of 62.27%. Estimated dollar amount of $0.74

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15