You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life Isn't About Waiting For The Storm To Pass, But About Learning To Dance In The Rain (My Personal Curation)

in #mapsters6 years ago

Thanks @smylie2005
It’s the first one I do, actually.
What you say is true: because I lack inspiration, I’ve done a lot more reading this last week. These posts kept playing in my head, and after reading the beatiful posts by @briancourteau and @lynncoyle1 I realized I simply had to create a curation post. Not only for others to see them, but also because I wanted to be able to go back to them when I would need it.

Where are you going? I’m so jealous! :0D
How I long for the ocean breeze (although living in Belgium I would settle for a sea breeze), the salty water on my skin and a yummie cocktail in my hand....

767B61F7-E6D2-47BD-B2DC-1815E19DA820.gif

Sort:  

We will be going to California, Oceanside area, which is near to San Diego. We are going to visit Dannys daughter and son and the grandkids and to get some much needed R&R! Its been a few years since we have been to visit so we are super excited!

I only Steem on my computer, so Ill be away from yous good people for a couple of weeks but Ill come back with adventures to tell and pictures to show!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43