Sort:  

Lol..only when it comes to those good post, really really good one, I really really like this one comments made to ensure I land a spot on Asher's engagement league. This good post one has too few characters to be one of those.

Lol. Maybe we could ask Asher if there was a way to somehow calculate how much we mean what we say and add that as a factor to the leagues... ;0)

Wonder how many of those comments would NOT count?

I think @beeyou was making fun of those people who write "good post", but yours actually was a "good post" lol

...she's no faker ;)

Only when I'm just lazy and want to be the damsel in distress.. so the gents could help out a pool gal. ;)

No worries @lynncoyle1
Earlier today, or was it yesterday, we were trying to come up with a full-length ‘good post’ comment.
That was the basis for this comment :0)

Gotcha! I always worry about miscommunication in all of this, but I should realise that were all friends and no one would intentionally be saying anything bad! Duh :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43