You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🏆 [CONTEST] Appreciate Your Fellow Steemians And Win Amazing Prizes! (Part 2)

in #mapsters6 years ago (edited)
  • My first nomination is the full community of #newbiegames. I know its kinda cheating to nominate a whole community instead of just one Steemian but as the saying goes ... Rules are meant to be broken :P From the participants to the game creators the whole community is awesome.

  • Which brings me to my second nomination. Which was the person who first introduced me the #newbiegames community. That person was none other than @davemccoy. Thanks for pointing me in the #newbiegames direction.

Sort:  

Thanks, @rentmoney.
That reminds me: I need to start gathering some people to run the @newbiegames account with me again, but for now I'm flying solo, and it's not easy to keep up. But thanks for the appreciation.

And where would we all be without our bad boy Mccoy... if you think about everything he started here...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63252.26
ETH 2662.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79