You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🏆 [CONTEST] Appreciate Your Fellow Steemians And Win Amazing Prizes! (Part 2)

in #mapsters6 years ago

The first person I would include in my list of many Steemians I appreciate would be @mountainjewel She was there day 1 greeting me and giving me some tips of where to start on Steemit. She introduced me to the @ecotrain @naturalmedicine and inspired me with her involvement on Steemit, always answering my questions and reminding me it was about community. The other people I want to include are the founders of the wonderful initiative @earthtribe who are @elamental, @alchemage, @kennyskitchen & @hempress I was so over joyed to be accepted as a member since I missed the boat on @tribesteemup and it feels wonderful to be supported and part of the tribe.

Sort:  

It sounds like you really found your place here, thanks to these people. I'm happy for you :0
This is a valid entry!

you received an up vote from danlupi with voting power of 62.70%. Estimated dollar amount of $0.74

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70