You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🏆 [CONTEST] Appreciate Your Fellow Steemians And Win Amazing Prizes! (Part 2)

in #mapsters6 years ago

Well I actually appreciate @stever82 because he brought me back to steemit in these harsh days. Aswell as that he brought me into Steemmonsters. So thank you for that! Other than that I don't know too many steemians yet sadly... I will stay active though and try to further my contacts. Resteemed and Upvoted. And thank you for making such an awesome post!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Glad to have you back, @orl4nda. And thanks @stever82 for bringing him back.

@orl4ndo, if you engage in the community, you'll sure get to know a lot of people fast enough.
You've posted a valid entry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63