Sort:  

I'm sorry. I'm confused. What do you mean?

@johndoer123, I sent you the 1Steem to enroll @omivia08 into the @steembasicincome program. By sponsoring her share, you will receive a share yourself.

I attempted to do it. And I think I did. However, I think I sent it to the wrong person do to a typo on your behalf. I sent it to@olivia08 per your request.Screenshot_20180419-063645.pngScreenshot_20180418-081751.png
What should I do? I'm so sorry for messing up.

No worries, you did right. I made a typo in my last comment. I wrote omivia08 instead of olivia08
Sorry for this. But you have done it correctly!

So what does it mean for me? This is the first time I've really encountered this deal. And how are you feeling today? I really hope it was a good day for you. I pray for good results from your doctor visit.

A membership of @steembasicincome will basically give you 1 share in the initiative, which will give you a small upvote on all your posts. The more shares you get, the more this upvote will be worth. You can read more about the @Steembasicincome initiative here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 52827.29
ETH 2171.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28