You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🏆 [CHALLENGE] What Did You Learn About SteemIt Today? (@steembasicincome Giveaway)

in #mapsters6 years ago

Today I learned how to write good writing in steemit.

This is very important in my opinion, because the writing is good & true will facilitate the steemian in reading my post. Like how to write for our post in the middle position, how to quote from the internet. If our ordinance is neat & orderly it will attract the steemian to read my writing and maybe give upvote, resteem or comment for me. Maybe this is very easy for seniors, but not for me who is still a beginner in steemit.

I learned this from reading on the internet. I see how the senior writing in their posts, then I try to search the internet and read from various sources on the internet. And then i try to apply it in my post.

Sort:  

Very well done @nisaphysio!
Writing good blog posts is indeed both about thhe content ant the layout.
A post with good content that looks nice is going to attract more readers.

The best way to learn is to see how others are doing in, and then to try to apply it yourself,

You’ve submitted a valid entry!
Keep learning, keep steeming ;0)

Thank you for your support @simplymike

I will try it step by step, writing a good post and attractive for all of steemians

Tita Juls very much agrees with @nisaphysio about the writing 'formulas' so that when your blog or comment is posted it will look neat and well-thought of.

Happy writing to us! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61220.17
ETH 2979.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73