You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🏆 [CONTEST] Appreciate Your Fellow Steemians And Win Amazing Prizes! (Part 2)

in #mapsters6 years ago

Oh my spleen feels so deeply for you too Twinnie love!

Gosh, it feels like a few lifetimes for sure! Hahahaha. Oh my goodness, I swear I still laugh out loud at our mad moments.

Hon, the love and support felt and received is so very mutual. Our chats, the love and fellowship you show me is really quite special, unlike anything I've experienced before. I am so blessed to have you in my life.

Not to mention the amazing people I meet as a result of our proximity to your radiating heart!

I didn't realize I was tempted contestant! Hahaha. Thank you for highlighting that!! Only you would have realized what I was thinking then. Lol!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.73
ETH 3012.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84