You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🏆 [CHALLENGE] What Did You Learn About SteemIt Today? (@steembasicincome Giveaway)

in #mapsters7 years ago

@simplymike,

Here's my "note to self":

I learned last night not to write posts while drunk. NEVER DO THAT! And I have no idea where I sent it!

Namaste,

JaiChai

Sort:  

Hey @jaichai

Can’t you look it up in in your post or comment history and edit the post? I’ve done that a couple of times back in my Facebook-days, and always deleted the post in the morning, feeling totally ashamed.

I’m sorry, but for your answer to be a valid entry, I need aclear answer to question 2 and 3 too

I am not entering. Just simply commenting. Sorry I did not specify.

Namaste,

JaiChai

It would be a good entry, though, and a valuable lesson for everyone 😉

Thanks.

jc.jpg

But I'm good - for now.

Namaste,

JaiChai

‘Kay
Maybe next time!

Namaste!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63