You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Delegation Contest - Follow-Up

in #mapsters6 years ago

It is good to follow them up! Why should they keep the delegation if there are not using it in full force. It should be considered a big vote of confidence! So, if they are just sitting by the sideline, it is better to help someone who really does use the power given to them!

Sort:  

That was exactly what I was thinking, @fullcoverbetter. I’d rather delegate my sp to people who are serious about SteemIt than to people that have no plans with it. I gave them another week, because I’m the first to aknowledge life can get in the way sometimed. Last week, I missed 3 days myself. :0!

It is hard to judge people on one single week! Everybody deserves some time off, also not everybody has a much time as we like to spend on the Steem platform.
We may also not forget, that the most people we know online but we have no idea what is going on with them offline :(
fullcoverbetter :) should be fullcoverbetting.

You are right. But the rules stated ‘stay engaged’. I didn’t want to stick a minimum number on it, but 19 comments is not my idea of staying engaged. Especially when you manage to put out 4 posts...

You mean you also want to win this delegation yourself?

That wasn’t the intention of this reply but now that you have mentioned it 🤔
I just think that it is rigth to control if the people are using the delegation. If someone isn’t active than she bette can delegate it to others!

I think it might be good to give it a little of time. And/or wait if they will write any reaction...

I’m not going to kick anyone out soon - not without an explanation. I just think it’s good to follow up...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61038.67
ETH 2626.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62