You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🏆 [CONTEST] Appreciate Your Fellow Steemians And Win Amazing Prizes! (Part 2)

in #mapsters6 years ago

Congratulations on achieving dolphin status!

As for two people who I appreciate on the platform, that is a very hard decision.

I think in terms of personal growth on Steemit, I would have to go with @iamstan and @kabir88. They have been working alongside of me and shaped much of my persona here on the platform.

I recently reached minnow status and plan on sticking around for a long time.

Sort:  

Thanks for joining... and on becoming a minnow yourself.

You've posted a valid entry

Thanks man! It's mutual.
You're a great asset to this community and I really happy to hear you're planning to stick around

Give it another year. I might be a dolphin or large minnow.

you received an up vote from danlupi with voting power of 62.70%. Estimated dollar amount of $0.74

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27