Sort:  

You currently are giving blocktrades money for something you can do for free:

2 days ago Receive 3.990 STEEM POWER from blocktrades
2 days ago Transfer 4.000 STEEM to blocktrades

While that little fee seems like nothing, why give it to them when all you need to do it go to your wallet, click the little down arrow next to STEEM and select "Power Up".

This will speed up your growth and get you to Minnow Faster.

I really did not know this. Thanks a lot

oh I'm full of information...some of it's even useful at times...lol

Lol. Just so you'd know: I'm a girl :0)
And this is actually an initiative from @hitmeasap.

Feel free to drop your name once you've reached 450sp

Lol I meant to say I love you guys, as in everyone of you involved. I know you're a girl...lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62820.16
ETH 2438.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69