You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🏆 [CONTEST] Appreciate Your Fellow Steemians And Win Amazing Prizes! (Part 2)

in #mapsters6 years ago (edited)

Congrats on your dolphin status brother!! Great job!

Upvoted and resteemed!! Hope it helps
There are so many out there! Luckily some of them have been named below. So lets see whom I can point out. First, I have to go with @silversaver888. I actaully helped her come to steemit and since then she has been knocking it out of the park! She has grown her network of friends and is always willing to give anyone a hand if they need. She has also brought new faces to #steemsilvergild and itroduced them to the stacking lifestyle. She is a warm and welcoming soul and I appreciate the positive impact she has on all of us!
Second, I must go with @dixiesilverminer because of what a connecting force they are. They have brought individuals to this platform from many others and also show amazing contemt consistently. Additionally, they have held an amazing #piratesunday contest for the past few months that has allowed me to write creatively and produce something that many steemians enjoy. Not to mention the awesome metals products and art they produce!
There are so many more but I have to go with these two fantastic parties currently! Thanks so much for chance!

Sort:  

Thanks!
It must be a great feeling bringing someone to SteemIt who is doing so well for herself.
I think both people will aprreciate your words of appreciation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49