You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Running Out Of SteemIt Blog Post Ideas? Problem Solved!

in #mapsters6 years ago

I find this hard at times to come up with new content - I tend to keep it varied for that reason. I have a word document so that when I have an excess of ideas I can add them to the list and then pick them up when I am struggling for ideas.

I like the calender idea sounds a bit more visually appealing

Sort:  

I have those moments when ideas come to me at warp speed, and than I write them down somewhere, or put a note in my phone. Meanwhile, i have hundreds of those notes and ideas, lol, and still there are times I don’t know what to write.
I might end up using a planner however, because time flies by so quickly here on SteemIt, and sometimes I need to be reminded that I promised to announce a winner, or have to make a payout, or write a curation post.
I am so ‘all-over-the-place’ that it gets frustrating sometimes.
I’ll probably be experimenting with some kind of sociale media calendar some time soon

Yeah I have days like that aswell!

I think the planner would be a great idea I think I may have to try it out aswell - will keep ideas a bit more organised.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48