You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🚀 Redfish Rocket Contest: Winners Announcement

in #mapsters6 years ago

Congratulations @headchange @buckaroo and @tryskele 😉 so glad that you made it. I can't say that I'm a bit regreted because I lost the opportunity to learn and experience on delegation SP.. but that's Okay😊 will do my best to power up myself .

Thank you @simplymike, I am glad that I'm joining this contest and meet the wonder-women funclub 😊

Sort:  

I don't think you have anything to worry about. You have the funclub behind you!!!

absolutely :D Now I am not worry at all, all I have to do is graduated from plankton to little minnow and join force to win more engagement contest.. hihihihi

I was just thinking, @cicisaja...
There is no reason to 'punish' you for doing great, and I won't suffer from delegating 50SP extra, so I just sent it to you ;0)
Forgive me, I don't know what I was thinking before.

That's OK @simplymike.. I don't feel like I'm being punished at all, I realised the consequences and you're just being fair, I did break the rules😊 ..but Thank you so.much for the delegation..just found it in my wallet. Now I will try my other strategies to optimize the delegation SP to grow mine.

Now ..I am just curious, how is my SP growing proggress next week, watch me😉

You are welcome. I hope to see your SP skyrocket during the next couple of weeks :0)

I will do my best and I need to learn how to use my VP wisely on curation, my last week report wasn't so good, but I'll learn from the best 😉

I'm not doing very well on curation myself - never made it into the list, lol.

Congrtz @cicisaja!!! That is really exciting news. So nice of @simplymike You always do great things with your votes. Did anyone notice that all of the winners here are from our little @pifc community? Being active there gives so much opportunity to visit the features, contestants, and judges/ sponsors.
I never have the SP to get to them all I think this week could see a bit of a boost with that for me.
P.S I also don't do as well with curation. Maybe if you get that one figured out I will learn from you.

Hihihi.. actually we can read it @abh12345 post and try to use that trick😉 i've tried it once and I made my name on the curation charts for a week😆 but then, I'm back to my old habit. Fall in love to the blue arrow on my fellow planktons posts. This week gonna be tough because I run a comment contest for the achenese, it will drain my vp.. but I still have 3 days to catch up with. I'll drag you to any best curation trick posters if I found it.

Thanks @cicisaja. I may never be really good at it. I could possibly choose a time period and attempt to work that angle for maybe a week or something.
My problem with it is a lot like yours. Seems like most of the big fish would care less about my little vote or even notice it. On the other hand their are a lot of little fish who are delighted to have a bit of support and encouragement.
I have not studied the numbers but think any curation that comes my way is because of the communities that I try to support as much as possible. Most of the time I consider my vote to be mostly just a token vote. A little nod of appreciation.
I am still so excited to have a delegation. That will change everything for its duration. Hope to at least gain some insight into "voting wisely"

I am still so excited to have a delegation. That will change everything for its duration. Hope to at least gain some insight into "voting wisely"

hahaha me too! I really curious about how high we can fly with that little help of power ;) now i'm going to use the steemworld to control my passion on the blue arrows :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64866.50
ETH 2555.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65