You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🚀 Redfish Rocket Contest: Winners Announcement

in #mapsters6 years ago

And HERE it is! I've been away for two days and totally missed this post @simplymike. My brother who loves spying on my Steemit account told me that I had to check out my amazing SP delegation and I was puzzled. I had forgotten about this contest. I really enjoy and appreciate the commenting. I think there are two types that sign up to Steem. Those that want to make money. Versus those that are after community. Learning. Growing. Supporting. Laughing. Sharing. The prizes are a bonus, sure. But the great people make it worth it. Thanks again for such an amazing opportunity. PLUS my delegation. I intend to pay it forward

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57951.76
ETH 2347.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36