You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🏆 [CONTEST] Appreciate Your Fellow Steemians And Win Amazing Prizes! (Part 2)

in #mapsters6 years ago

Awesome idea and congrats on the milestone

I appreciate @saffisara she is one of the kindest people on steemit. Her friendly comments always bring a smile to my face. We have been friends and allies almost my whole time on steemit, and I wouldn't have it any other way 😁

I also appreciate the one and only @enginewitty! This guy has helped me ever since I first found steemit. He is responsible for introducing me to other awesome steemians. Not to mention all the other random stuff along the way. Did I mention he is a witness now? I really appreciate that he wants to help make steemit a better place!

Sort:  

Thanks for showing your appreciation, @armshippie.
Glad you found some awesome people here on SteemIt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63549.46
ETH 2562.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66