You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do You Have What It Takes? Does SteemIt?? (Some Random Thoughts)

in #mapster7 years ago

Thanks, lynn
With your long comment - hey, a girl’s gotta do something to keep her crown, doesn’t she :0P - you managed to narrow down my problem like you’ve known me for years: I’ve just got to have some faith in myself. I’ve got to learn I can, and that I’m interesting enough just being me.

When I used the words ‘the girl next door’ I actually meant a wallflower - but that word only came to mind just now.
And though you might be that girl next door, you’re everything but a wallflower, lynncoyle1 :0)

Thanks for this (gentle) kick in the ass. It’s about time I stop wining and start believing in myself. If not now, when else. When I’ll be 85??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68227.33
ETH 2646.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70