You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have you signed up for manna yet, it gives a *Free Universal income* (tokens). Next distribution is in 1 day, so why not sign up now. Nothing lost, and maybe something gained.

in #manna6 years ago

Hello @hefziba. I really want to thank you once again for sharing such a nice way of getting more income. However, I want to know how much is the bonus referral because they did not mentioned it on the manna white paper. And secondly if it can be withdrawable into ones own bank account. Thanks. Your reply will be much appreciated.

Sort:  

I just don’t know. I’m sorry

Okay. Thanks. You are the best

@Taskmaster4450 posts a lot about manna, he might know.

Thanks. I totally appreciate. I will contact him right away.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66548.53
ETH 3594.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91