Have you signed up for manna yet, it gives a *Free Universal income* (tokens). Next distribution is in 1 day, so why not sign up now. Nothing lost, and maybe something gained.

in #manna6 years ago (edited)

If you haven't signed up yet. Than that is a pity. Manna is a token that is freely distributed and wants to provide an income for everybody all over the world.
Their vision is that we are moving toward the age of abundance and that wealth can be distributed.

Manna is distributed by the People’s Currency Foundation as a basic human right that every person in the world is eligible to receive, for free.

The vision of Mannabase is to empower the people of the world by making cryptocurrency accessible and available to everyone, and to provide a tool for effective altruism to reduce poverty and inequality.

It doesn't matter how you look at it, if you think it will work, or wont, if its a good or bad idea. It is a free token and I hope that it can be worth something to some of my followers, someday.

This is a link to the site, and it is a referral via me, which probably gives me extra manna: https://www.mannabase.com/?ref=90b92b4545

If you don't want to use the referral, you can also just sign up via the website: https://www.mannabase.com
Screen Shot 2018-03-21 at 07.39.48.png
Screen Shot 2018-03-21 at 07.41.18.png

There are more free tokens and airdrops available, @ivan19670472 posts about it.
More info on Manna is posted often by @taskmaster4450

Sort:  

I long registered some weeks back but could not see Nigeria country code to include my contact. So i just abandoned it.
The one i have been following and claiming weekly is Swiftdemand.
I started claiming last year but dont know when their ico will start and it eventually becomes an accepted coin. I have about 10,000 swiftdemand now.

Just praying that their ico start soon and if it enters 1 dollar, might sell off 3000 to 5000 swiftdemand to settle serious needs and make more people happy.

The essence of life is to make people around you, happy and free

Maybe manna has Nigeria no included, it would be weird if they didn't, as it is about a world wide basic income.
I also started swift a while ago, I for got about it, so its good you and Ivan reminded me.

That's nice. I don't claim everyday. I just claim every week or three days interval

mana...i have swift basic income tokens...so there are at least two like that...good to know...keep up the good work my dear...:)
thanks for mentioning my name...
gonne share this one...

1.PNG

I have 10,000 swiftdemand

nice man...almost 2000 here...:)

Hello @hefziba. Thanks for the post. I will sign up using your referral link

thank you!
I hope it will give you profits....

I hope so too. Thanks

Hello @hefziba. I really want to thank you once again for sharing such a nice way of getting more income. However, I want to know how much is the bonus referral because they did not mentioned it on the manna white paper. And secondly if it can be withdrawable into ones own bank account. Thanks. Your reply will be much appreciated.

I just don’t know. I’m sorry

Okay. Thanks. You are the best

@Taskmaster4450 posts a lot about manna, he might know.

Thanks. I totally appreciate. I will contact him right away.

Hello @hefziba. I really want to thank you once again for sharing such a nice way of getting more income. However, I want to know how much is the bonus referral because they did not mentioned it on the manna white paper. And secondly if it can be withdrawable into ones own bank account. Thanks. Your reply will be much appreciated. Please can you reply me via my email address: [email protected]

Please can you reply me via my email address: [email protected]. Thanks

I signed up a few weeks ago and their's been two payments into the account set up for me already, so would recommend 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66304.75
ETH 3568.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59