You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit! Join Me in a Community Experiment!

in #manifesting7 years ago

My goal for the next 30 will be to train hard to become a better footballer and to be consistent with my posts on steemit to generate some money out of it. #Manifesting

Sort:  

Awesome goals! Just by participating in this challenge you will be helping goal # 2 :D

What position do you play?

Right out.
I don't have speed though and that's what I have to work on.

Cool.

I look forward to hearing about your results!

I would love to share them with you ☺️

Yes, please! Tomorrow when I post the first exercise please share a link to your post about it in comments! Or, if you don't want to write a whole post, just share in the comments :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64097.37
ETH 3476.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53