You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit! Join Me in a Community Experiment!

in #manifesting7 years ago

Hi Sweet Kitty! It's something I've been doing with my husband and it really has made an impact. We like to pick a book and read together in the mornings and last year it was Think and Grow Rich by Napoleon Hill and the 5 Second Rule.That's part of the reason why I always have my alpacas in front of mind... along with some other very specific goals. This was a great post....

Sort:  

My lovely, sweet Karen! I've read. Think and grow rich as well :) What a lovely thing to do with your love! This is inspiring... Now... Wheres my love? Lol

What is your goal for this 30 day challenge? I challenge you to make a small goal! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63764.77
ETH 3430.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53