You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit! Join Me in a Community Experiment!

my goal for the next 30days is to expand my circle of influence in my posting. I dont just want to post for the auto-votes, i want people to actual read my maniacal rantings.

Sort:  

Oh yeah! I'll read you cause you sound like tonnes if fun to read from

thanks mate!!! see day 1 and I've expanded my circle :)

Yes! Perfection :)

Okay So I see your daughter's condition. I am worried for her. You make blacksmitheon stuff. PM me on discord @Ghost Push#2095

Copy. Good one.

Need to be sure you are expanding and reaching out toward the corner of the park- you know, over by the benches where the maniacal kids ditch school to go rant and rave...

;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63764.77
ETH 3430.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53