You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Create the Life You Want! Join Steemits #ManifestChallenge! Day 3

Hey @arbitarykitten,
congrats on your new position. About what will you write there?
My third day went good. I achieved my goal to even practise on a weekend day. I started the day with a guided "happiness meditation" and the day turned out to be much better than expected!

Sort:  

Hey Coach!

I write some pretty heavy interpersonal relationship introspection's and advice for one, and I write survival stuff for another...

AND... I just accepted an editorial position with a group here on Steemit! I will be helping edit posts for people who have great things to say, just need a little help in the editing aspect :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66437.31
ETH 3491.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69