You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit #ManifestChallenge Day 1: How to Get What You Want!

Heyho everybody!
Day 1 went good. I meditated for 30 minutes and had a lot of mindfull moments over the day. My task for the last and next days is to focus on noticing feelings of acceptance and resistance. Yesterday was the first day where I really were able to recognize these mind states. Maybe because of this challenge? :)
I'm curious how the weekend will work out. Normally I'm nit very mindfull because there is so much interesting stuff to do. I will report :)

Sort:  

Methinks this challenge is what prompted your conscious mind to recognize the mind states!

Yes, I am interested in hearing about your weekend as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62274.69
ETH 3366.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43