You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Create the Life You Want! Join Steemits #ManifestChallenge! Day 3

I'm telling you, that visualization and saying something out loud to yourself is some powerful stuff. Connor McGregor is also a strong believer of that type of thing I had recently heard and it's something I've believed in for a long time. That is quote the nice number and I wish you nothing but success with your goal. I don't know what type of growth that requires from where you're currently at, but I know I have faith and you do too. Good luck, as I said in an earlier post, you are on my followed list or as I like to think of it, a list of people that I enjoy communicating with and wish to watch grow.

Sort:  

The number is what I need to pay rent and bills and the mad cost of feeding three athletic teen boys, lol, and although it's over double what I make now, I know I can do it!

Thank you , I enjoy your virtual company as well <3 You are one of those I know will succeed on Steemit- and I am enjoying the journey with you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66437.31
ETH 3491.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69