You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✨ A Very Cool Thing Happens When You Visualize Success 👏🏻 Manifest Challenge Day 30! 🎉

in #manifestchallenge7 years ago (edited)

This is the second post I've read today while I was mid-authoring my own post about being beaten-up (not physically) in life and striving to succeed. I'm all to familiar with situations that require new and renewed focus, self-motivation, and constant affirmations to keep moving forward. And you know what? ... it works! You are the proof. Keep on "Steemin" and good things will happen!

Sort:  

Interesting! We are riding the same brainwaves ;) If you wouldn't mind sharing, and it's an easy recall, who is the author of the other post? I'd like to read it :)

I am proof :) And I enjoy it. I used to look at the glass half empty. And you know what? Life was not good during those years. True story.

You are proof too! I can't imagine a car crashing through your building. How surreal. I mean, unless you work in a prison, or a pyrotechnics factory, or in an improv comedy club, nothing's supposed to happen at work!

Sweet, thank you :)

You're welcome. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59907.23
ETH 2647.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43