You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit #ManifestChallenge Day 1: How to Get What You Want!

in #manifestchallenge7 years ago

Ok - commitment - my goal is consistently make an average of $20 a day on steemit. 10 for withdrawal, 10 for putting back into steemit .
so that's $600, by Nov 12th. (different time zone)

(We only need $800 a month to live - very comfortably).

Start by reading my latest post ! lol - and may be a good subject for your radio show too...?(you have a link to your last show?, btw )

https://steemit.com/blog/@lucylin/defining-a-whore-and-defining-yourself

Sort:  

Very good!

I'm on it :) My first show is this sunday I hope- I have been having tech difficulties!

ah ok - no problems . good luck.

Thank you , and You too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60807.32
ETH 3349.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48