You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Overcoming Limiting Beliefs ~ #ManifestChallenge Day 4

in #manifestchallenge7 years ago

Your recent posts have inspired me to write about something I have had in my mind, for quite some time now, but your articles, have focused my attention to actually get on with it!

(its the 'Adults and reconciliation part 1 btw. I got told off for putting links in to help people, so I just put the title of the post now.)

Cheers!

Sort:  

Told off by who?

Honey, I know you're not going to spam me. Helping me with a link is not like the "follow4follow" noob/spammers lol.

It's all about context ;) I know you. It's cool with me.

...unless you become one of those and just spam the heck outta peoples comments like you're Johhny Appleseed. But with links ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44