You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Doormat Allegory, Or, Do Nice Guys Really Finish Last? Manifest Challenge Day 23

in #manifestchallenge7 years ago (edited)
  1. Even though I failed to keep up with you I still love your words. this is THE ONE I needed to hear. Not the same but similar.
  2. I GOT THE PROMOTION
  3. I didn't have a third thing but #teamgirlpowa lol

:P

Sort:  
  1. Brainwaves- we got 'em ;) I am so very happy you said that! And happy I gave you something today <3

  2. CONGRATULATIONS!!! i AM SO THRLLED FOR YOU! YOU TOTALLY DESRVE IT!!! Omg, I am so excited for you right now I cannot even sit still!!! LOL! You go girl! You are going to rock that store!!!!!

  3. Hey, the promotion is A BIG THING! So big you only needed one! It is going to change your life for the better, in more ways than you realize at the moment, I can feel it!

Girl Powa right back at ya! Oh, hey, speaking of...message me on discord!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50