You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Overcoming Limiting Beliefs ~ #ManifestChallenge Day 4

in #manifestchallenge7 years ago (edited)

I was already wondering where was the day 4 of the challenge but that explains. I didn't make a whole post today put I'll be back tomorrow!

But let's not make it with empty hands today; For a long I've had a fear and avoidance of social situations that sometimes has even distracted my normal life.
But now my confidence has grown after my education period on my civil service has ended; In there I had to be dealing with many unknown people daily and I realized those situations are nothing to be afraid of. Now I'm finally beginning to believe that I can function in social situations without a problem. It's time to abandon those old limits that have kept me caged for so many years!

Sort:  

What does your civil service period consist of?

I had a 4-week long education period and now I'm on my work service. On the education period we were taught on first-aid, prevention of violence and many other things. I have written several posts about my education period on my blog so check it out if you want to know more about it.

Ok, I am heading over there right now :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44