You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just A Rant About Education and My Career(?)

I always say to others that they should follow their passion. If there is no passion then go out into the world and find it. Life is a journey of self-discovery. When you lease expect it, you will one day discover it!

Sorry I haven't been on Steemit. I post but don't always comment. I needed a break but gradually I will get back into it. Please take care!

Sort:  

Thank you for replying @cabbagepatch, always good to have you reading my posts.

Yes, passion, I think I have some of it for some things but it's like only a limited amount for everything. Like I'm always shifting from one thing to another. So, I'll keep exploring as that kind of is what I'm doing all the time. Maybe I'll figure it out, hopefully.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65769.61
ETH 2674.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86