You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Create the Life You Want! Join Steemits #ManifestChallenge! Day 3

Hey! How are you?

Did you read my last two days #ManifestChallenge? I spoke of two profound instances of it happening in my life, and Day 1 a very big instance of it that even naysayers can't deny!

Are you joining the challenge?! Pick a goal you would like in 30 days :)

Sort:  

I will most definitely join the contest. Challenges are necessary for growth to happen and i think this contest can do something incredible in the next 30 days.

Yay! I am excited! I believe something incredible WILL happen.

Yes, this will help keep you accountable too ;)

Yes, this will help keep you accountable too ;)

That is so true.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66779.99
ETH 3503.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70