Manhwa/Manhua Recommendations October 2022 To Read

in #manhwa2 years ago (edited)

Baby Empress

The child of a prophecy is born to save the world. “I need to get married to save people…? I’ll do the marriage!” The emperor is a young and innocent boy. But… “I can’t give you my daughter! She will not be becoming empress.” My father interfered with my marriage! “Is my sister just a toy to you?” And my brother too! Will I be able to save the world?

Elizabeth

Elizabeth, the most beautiful young lady in the village who has never lost her dignity, lives in fear every day selling strawberries in the Forbidden Forest, until the Duke, who is in desperate need of a wife, appears in front of her. “I’m called the Duke of Carluke here. My name is Matthias. I do not have a surname.” “Why are you taking off your clothes?” I’m sure he’s a great man, but a strange duke from somewhere. And on the first day we met, he refused to ask me out, and on the contrary, he offered me to work as a handmaiden. “I need a handmaiden in my uncle’s mansion. Elizabeth.” The old lord’s mansion. There was no handmaiden in that mansion. So there can only be one reason for making me a handmaiden of the mansion! Night service! “I don’t want to! Never!” The misunderstood romance fantasy of the innocent straightforward guy, the Duke, and the complicated young lady in the suburbs !

Flowers Rot and You Remain

Flowers May Wither but You Remain manhwa, At the ancestral estate of Glown Hall, plain and serious Helen Godwin is hired by the wealthy and powerful Somerset family to tutor the young master Henry. Among its dark and ancient halls, Helen hears whispers about a ghost, madness, and something more sinister the Somersets are hiding. It’s not long before she catches the eye of the womanizing Raymond, Henry’s older brother. Even though Helen isn’t the type Raymond usually goes for, something about her is too alluring for him to ignore

Into the light once again

Into The Light Once Again is a Manga/Manhwa/Manhua in (English/Raw) language, Drama series is written by Updating This Comic is About I was falsely accused of attempting to kill my younger sister, who was worshipped as a Saintess. There was not a single person who believed in me, nor was there a person who stood up for me. Not even my blood-related family. I was 14 years old, and it was winter. I, who was Edenbell’s Fourth Princess, was miserably beheaded in front of the masses. After the end of my death, I awoke and what came was… “My baby, my precious younger sister.” With a delightful smile, he held my small fingers. That warm gesture, warmth, and touch. He sang me a lullaby as he held me gently and swayed.

I Became the Wife of the Male Lead

I Became the Wife of the Male Lead is a Manga/Manhwa/Manhua in language, Manhwa series is written by 겨울잎 / Jeokbal, purik This Comic is About I possessed the body of “Fiona,” the final villainess whose soul was sentenced to eternal suffering after her gruesome demise at the hands of the world’s hero. She was tortured by her own family just because she was an illegitimate child. And so… arriving six years before the start of the novel, I was sent to war at the age of thirteen! Fortunately, as the story’s greatest villainess, Fiona was a genius mage. I had to survive the monster invasion. But now, I couldn’t be in the middle of a battlefield. Just before I ran out of breath, I encountered the teenaged male lead. …Why is he here? Well, if the male lead dies here, then the world will be destroyed. So, let’s save him first!

Circumstances of Switching Bodies

The prince was cursed of switching bodies with the woman he spent the night with, and I became the daughter of the duke who could not solve the curse.
Tempted to solve the curse, I seduced him indifferently and spent the night with him. I gave him the antidote, so I stopped paying attention to him …

Matchmaking Baby Princess

I woke up as the orphaned princess Eryl in a novel! My lovely aunt Lucinda, who suffers from raising me alone, is as kind as an angel. Though it doesn’t appear so in the eyes of my uncle, tyrant Emperor Tessa Illuminas. “Aunt, only trust in me! I’ll make you walk on a flower path!”

Eryl enters the imperial palace only for her aunt. But this uncle doesn’t seem like the tyrant in the novel at all? Rather, it just seems like there’s a lack of affection? “I can’t help it! Eryl will make everyone happy!” Nowadays, children play matchmaking as a hobby, right? I’ll try it out.

Don’t Concern Yourself With That Book

Living for the sole aim of escaping! ‘Light of Rusbella’ was a depressing romance novel. Wishing for a new life, Asili Rosé was reborn as the 8th wife of the Estrian Emperor. She thought she was born with a golden spoon, but it was actually just a gilded spoon? Once she realized that nothing but ruin awaited, she found a diary foreshadowing the future… It foretold Asili’s death by the hands of the Crown Prince, Castor! [“What does the empire mean to you?” After asking this, the Crown Prince smiled so very beautifully. And then he killed me.] Unfortunately, Asili kept coming back to life, and continued to be killed over and over again. As she continued to relive her deaths, she slowly lost her smile and changed. …Let’s try to survive first.

I decided not to pretend I don’t see it anymore

I realized after going back in time. My husband who had an affair had an affair again, and the woman he had an affair with appeared in front of me again. Also, I don’t have much time left to live. “ Let’s get a divorce.” “ …What” “ I don’t have a single penny to give you, so take out everything I bought you and leave. Hey, I mean everything. That’s including your underwear too.” “ Why are you suddenly doing this?” “ Suddenly?” I had a twisted smile on my face. I always knew he was a shameless person, but this is a bit too much. “ You should know that more than me, you sex-crazed bastard.” I Can No Longer Pretend I Don’t See It Can’t pretend to be blind anymore

The Strongest Characters in the World are Obsessed With Me

One day, when a thirteen year old was chewing on some bread that came out as a snack, Dahlia Pesteros suddenly remembered her past life. This was the world of the tragic otome game where the characters went crazy, and she was born as the person who would become the greatest villain in the future’s younger sister! At this rate, there was no answer. The household would be exterminated, and I would also get my head cut off. That’s why I have to get out of this household as fast as possible! ‘I have to make him put his guard down and escape!’ It was going well up until I got rid of the relative who was aiming for the household, the snake-like Emperor, and got Brother’s approval, but- “I want to dance with Dahlia. What’s the problem?” “Unfortunately, my younger sister is shy.” “I said that I like Dahlia the most!” Somehow, I’ve tamed my brother too much, and the strongest characters in the world are obsessed with me!

The Predator’s Contracted Fiancée

Orphaned and living in a monastery, Elisha De Lauer was content and happy. That was until the De Cartiers, known for having magical abilities, came to find her. This snake-filled family forces Elisha into a slave contract with their eyes on inheriting her many assets. After years of servitude to the De Cartiers, Elisha meets a gruesome end at the hands of her captors. That would’ve been the end of her tale, but as she closed her eyes to die, she awoke again in her own past as if nothing had ever happened. With this second chance, she vows revenge on the De Cartiers and finds the perfect accomplice in rumored maniac, Lucerne Des Kayas. Lucerne, an outcast member of the De Cartier family, has also sworn revenge on them. But, his unwavering distrust of everyone stirs him to form a contract with Elisha only under one condition. She must agree to marry him. Flung into a fake marriage, these two align to uncover the secrets of the De Cartiers and bring each member down. There’s just one secret they each can’t seem to figure out. Why does it seem like they have met before?

Can We Become a Family?

“Navia Agnes”, adopted to marry the Crown Prince on behalf of Duke Agnes’s daughter with a time limit. “I really want to be family.” Navia, who held on to her family’s affection, did her best to become an Empress even while being abused. However, once Vivian, the Duke’s real daughter, is cured, she is abandoned by her family. No, it would be right to say that she was abandoned on all occasions. “Just how much more effort do I have to make? If I want to be your family.” Navia took off her blood-soaked gloves. Then on her right wrist, a number that couldn’t be seen by others appeared. 1 She calmly admitted, looking down on the number. “I’m going to stop playing with my family now.” At that moment, the number on her wrist changed. 0 Just like that, her life began again. “If you messed with me, you’re gonna pay for it.” Will she be able to find a temporary family who will protect her until she becomes of age, and get revenge on Duke Agnes?

Cinderella Wasn’t Me

People called Terryl ‘Cinderella.’ It was meant to be a charming nickname for her, who was a mere Baron’s daughter before falling in love with the second son of a Marquis. However one day, he abruptly bid adieu, leaving Terryl wounded by her lover’s betrayal. And suddenly, the so-called ‘King of the North,’ Duke of Rihan, stood in front of her. He identified himself as Terryl’s biological father, whom she assumed was no longer alive. Because she became the Duke’s daughter overnight, she had to put in a lot of work to become the Duke’s successor! * * * * Three years later, Terryl, seeking vengeance on her ex-lover, offers Cesio, the Marquis’ eldest son, a contract of engagement to take away what her former lover desired most, the title of ‘Marquis.’ “I want an engagement with Young Lord Cesio.” “All right, take full advantage of me.” As the two were engaged, they became more aware of one another, and as Terryl becomes closer to Cesio, she learns an unexpected secret about him… ‘Terryl,’ who became the Duke’s heir overnight, and ‘Cesio,’ who inherited the Marquisate after being engaged to her. Will ‘Cinderella’ find love by the end of this tale?

Why Would a Villainess Have Virtues

I won’t rest until they’re dead. Charlotte has no qualms about murder if it means her beloved Prince Albert can ascend to the throne. But when he accuses her of treason and leaves her to rot in prison, she learns that loyalty is no virtue. 5 years later, Count Kaitel appears before her with a request: “Won’t you kill the emperor?”

To You Who Never Loved Me

It was a hero with dreams of unifying the continent that saved me, who was about to become an offering made to a monster. And inevitably, I fell in love with him. But, the sad truth is, every famed and mythical hero eventually ends up with a beautiful and noble princess. And I was just a girl he’d saved. So, when he finally did unify the continent and marry a princess like any other hero, I, who couldn’t bring myself to kill you, decided to leave forever. “Goodbye, my moonlight.”

My Place

Ashé, who had hoped for a stable life was forced to another country after her brother got a marriage offer. Due to the fear of dying in a horrible way if she does an unwanted marriage, she ends up poisoning her own brother. One day, after being imprisoned in the palace for that crime, the imperial prince came to find her.

I Tamed the Crazy Marquis

From a family of righteous Counts, Laranoan Ador, happens to save a boy named Escal at the auction. Later on, he loses his life in a fire tragedy, and Lara is forced to bury the dead Escal in her heart. A year later, a crazy marquis with the same name as the boy appears in front of Lara by fate. He is the villain that even the Emperor trembles at, Escal van Dyke. But…this terrifying man is proposing to Lara ?!

You can read manhwa here : https://nvmanga.com

Sort:  

안녕하세요 스팀잇 세계에 오신것을 환영합니다.
저는 여러분이 스팀잇에 잘 적응 할 수 있도록 응원하고 있습니다.
이 포스팅을 한번 끝까지 읽어보시고 STEEMIT-초보자를위한 가이드
혹시나 궁금하신 내용이 있으면 언제든
@ayogom, @jungjunghoon, @powerego, @tworld, @dorian-lee, @bitai, @kinghyunn, @maikuraki, @hiyosbi, @nasoe, @angma, @raah 님께 댓글 주시면 친절하게 알려드리겠습니다.

카카오톡 방에서 궁금한 점도 한번 해결해 보세요. 많은 스팀잇 경험자 분들께서 언제나 궁금한 부분을 즉시 해결해 주실 것입니다. 카카오톡 대화방 바로가기 패스워드(1004)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57972.96
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36