You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Manga OneShots - Some Interesting Oneshots I Have Read #4

in #manga7 years ago

Hello again! Just saw your reply in my comment from yesterday. I'm still getting used to Steemit not having a built-in notification system (I heard it's coming soon? Not too sure). Lovely list of suggestions BTW. You recommended Hero Killer in the comment but it feels like a bit of a cliche for me unfortunately since I've quite a few manga in that genre already but I suppose I could give it a shot since it is just a one-shot. In today's list I actually find Hachigatsu no Shikisa and Full Scratch Eiji to be the ones that caught my interest. I've had Full Scratch Eiji in my MAL Plan To Read for some time already. Still haven't gotten there yet though 😁. Do you have a MAL account?

Sort:  

Sorry I don't have MAL account (even if I had one then I didn't use it)...

Full Scratch Eiji is really great, because it makes you feel as if you learned something from it after reading... so little one-shots give you that feeling.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51