You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The samurai manga -Jingi- Chapter10

in #manga6 years ago

Now they are going to visit his old master? Living in such secluded place, I wonder if he's alright.
                     
And I like the background story for Ichibei. It is true what he said, people should be less indifferent and take more proactive actions, or nothing will get done. It is also good that he doesn't request the samurai to help him with his revenge because he needs to be able to resolve it himself.
                     
Another good chapter, ryo-san! And there's certainly nothing wrong with focusing on your manga making, I think that's great :D.

Sort:  

Yeah, I'm agree your opinion.
I really wanted to convey it, The Japanese are perhaps indifferent to the politics most in the world…
Their attitudes are destroying all Japanese culture, nature and animals.
We have to confront the problem even if we do not know what we can do…
However, I make such remarks in Japan, they ignore them…So I try to convey my message in manga.

Sorry, I have not been able to comment much, but instead I can really concentrate on manga…I really appreciate your such comment!
Arigatou gozaimasu scrawry-san!😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57949.44
ETH 2349.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44