You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Samurai manga Release!!

in #manga6 years ago

Whoohoo, you finally showed us what you have been working on so far, ryo-san. It is definitely a samurai manga, complete with some bad guy who thinks they're all that. I can't wait to see how the main hero will kick his ass and shows him who's boss XD.  
                       
Congratulations on your curie vote. I hope it will motivate you to work even harder on your manga project ^_^.            

Sort:  

Thank you!!
It took quite a while but I'm glad you saw the manga!
Since more characters will appear in the future, I am putting my idea together😀

I do not know much about Curie, but it was good anyway😆
Thank you!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83