You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Samurai manga Release!!

in #manga6 years ago

Wow is an excellent job .. My most sincere congratulations this manga has been great, both the drawing and the story. I draw and I know how complicated it is to draw and all the time it takes, what you have done is an arduous and impressive work.

I have already read manga previously so it was not a problem to read it from the right, you have a lot of talent for that, a big hug @ryo-6414 !

Sort:  

Thank you!!
I carefully thought about drawings and stories…I am still fighting them with a new episode😆
That's good! Many people may feel strange to read from the right…but I thought that I would like to draw a manga style!

I also saw your art!
fantastic Dragon ball tattoo!! Awesome!!🤗👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80