J-RE-draw - Waiting wolves...

in #manga6 years ago

One thing I often do to get better at drawing is to redraw references I like. So I'll shares my bests ones here too 😆😆😆

800_Ptrc_waiting_wolfes___jtrx99.jpg

Waiting wolves...


Zeta-analisys

The reference I used is an anonymous character from an old manga-guide reference drawing book.
As I redraw, I try to understand the structure behind the forms and the choices of the original artist. Plus, as I'm a G-pen nibs addict, inking nice pieces is very relaxing!!

800_Ptrc_waiting_wolfes___jtrx99_Linework.jpg

My linework

And the reference I've redraw:

**

😍😍😍


If you want know more about my steem-webcomic:Introducing Suncity's Tales. And here is the Suncity's Index connecting all my Suncity related posts (so far).

Footer_01_jtrx99.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76